Parish Councillors

Current Fladbury Parish Councillors are listed below: –

See here the Parish Councillors’ Register of Members’ interests

Ian Southcott, Chairman

Tel. 01386 861061

e-mail: Cllr.Southcott@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities.

PC Chair, Finance, Pavilion/Recreation Ground, New Homes Bonus, Conservation Area, Friends of Fladbury, Glasshouse Liaison Group, Village Hall Committee, Neighbourhood Plan, Walkabout Committee.

Geoff Mills, Vice-Chairman

Tel. 01386 860644

e-mail: Cllr.g.mills@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities

Vice-Chair, Finance, Pavilion/Recreation Ground, Conservation Area, CPRE Liaison, Footpaths, Friends of Fladbury, Glasshouses Liaison Group,

David Day

Tel. 01386 860183

e-mail: Cllr.day@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities

Finance, Planning.

Neil Manser

Tel. 01386 860076

e-mail: Cllr.manser@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities

Pavilion/Recreation Ground, Insurance, Sports Clubs/Contracts.

Mike Neilan

Tel. 01386 861905

e-mail: Cllr.neilan@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities

 tbc

Andrew Hughes

Tel: 07530 635 610

e-mail:Cllr.hughes@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Responsibilities

tbc

Paula Hill: Cllr.hill@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Sally Mills: Cllr.s.mills@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk

Clerk to the Parish Council.

Lynne Yapp

Tel. 01386 552233

e-mail: clerk@fladburyparishcouncil.co.uk